WORSHIP WITH US 

 

Prayer is a language we each speak. While we hear it in a different way, when we pray together, we open ourselves to diversity of thought and new meaning in prayer.

With engaging sermons and stimulating teachings, our rabbi shows us how lessons from our tradition are relevant to our lives today.

Our Temple is our home and we work to make it a warm and inviting space for all! 

Striving for a healthy balance between the traditional and contemporary, we balance Hebrew and English with music, poetry, and meditation to provide a meaningful prayer experience for all.

 

5778 (2017–2018)

Thursday, September 21: Rosh HaShanah*

Saturday, September 30: Yom Kippur*

Thursday, October 5: Sukkot*

Thursday, October 12: Shemini Atzeret*

Friday, October 13: Simchat Torah*

Wednesday, December 13: Hanukkah

Wednesday, January 31: Tu Bishvat

Thursday, March 1: Purim

Monday, March 26: Yom HaAliyah

Saturday, March 31: Pesach*

Thursday, April 12: Yom Ha’Shoah

Thursday, April 19: Yom Ha’atzmaut

Thursday, May 3: Lag Ba’omer

Sunday, May 20: Shavuot*

Sunday, July 22: Tisha B’Av